Events calendar

To all our valued BCBSSC PDD 2017 Registrants!

 

Just a note to say how excited we are to have you joining us at the PMI-Midlands PDD 2017 Event this Friday, 20 October!

 

We have a great group of experts presenting on 4 key Topics: Agile, Leadership, Strategic Business Management and PM Talks. 

 

Registration will open at 7:30 am for packet pick-up at the R2I2 Conference Center, 763 Fashion Dr, Columbia, SC 29229. 

 

Coffee and breakfast snacks will be provided and the conference will start with our announcements and our first keynote speaker at 8:00 am. 

 

Please consider this email as your registration confirmation since we entered all BCBSSC attendees in bulk and you did not receive individual confirmations. 

 

Thanks again for your support and Have a great rest of the week and see you Friday!

 

Scott Davis, President PMI-Midlands


 

  • December
  • February
  • Sunday
  • Monday
  • Tuesday
  • Wednesday
  • Thursday
  • Friday
  • Saturday
  • Monday, January 1
  • Tuesday, January 2
  • Wednesday, January 3
  • Thursday, January 4
  • Friday, January 5
  • Saturday, January 6
  • Sunday, January 7
  • Monday, January 8
  • Tuesday, January 9
  • Wednesday, January 10
  • Thursday, January 11
  • Friday, January 12
  • Saturday, January 13
  • Sunday, January 14
  • Monday, January 15
  • Tuesday, January 16
  • Wednesday, January 17
  • Thursday, January 18
  • Friday, January 19
  • Saturday, January 20
  • Sunday, January 21
  • Monday, January 22
  • Tuesday, January 23
  • Wednesday, January 24
  • Thursday, January 25
  • Friday, January 26
  • Saturday, January 27
  • Sunday, January 28
  • Monday, January 29
  • Tuesday, January 30
  • Wednesday, January 31