PMI SC Midlands

Calendar

  • Sunday
  • Monday
  • Tuesday
  • Wednesday
  • Thursday
  • Friday
  • Saturday
  • Thursday, September 1
  • Friday, September 2
  • Saturday, September 3
  • Sunday, September 4
  • Monday, September 5
  • Tuesday, September 6
  • Wednesday, September 7
  • Thursday, September 8
  • Friday, September 9
  • Saturday, September 10
  • Sunday, September 11
  • Monday, September 12
  • Tuesday, September 13
  • Wednesday, September 14
  • Thursday, September 15
  • Friday, September 16
  • Saturday, September 17
  • Sunday, September 18
  • Monday, September 19
  • Tuesday, September 20
  • Wednesday, September 21
  • Thursday, September 22
  • Friday, September 23
  • Saturday, September 24
  • Sunday, September 25
  • Monday, September 26
  • Tuesday, September 27
  • Wednesday, September 28
  • Thursday, September 29
  • Friday, September 30

Stay Informed!

Not a member yet? Subscribe here to stay informed of the latest exciting chapter news and events!
captcha 

Chapter Membership

Total Members 490
New Members This Year 88
PMP® Members 320
CAPM® Members 17
PgMP® Members 0
PMI-SP® Members 1
PMI-RMP® Members 1
PMI-ACP® Members 20
PfMP® Members 0
PMI-PBA® Members 0
Members with no Certification 155
Breakdown by type  
Individual Members 467
Student Members 16
Other Members 7
PMP/CAPM/PgMP/PMI-SP/PMI-RMP/PMI-ACP/PfMP/PMI-PBA are registered marks of the Project Management Institute, Inc.